FPSB Promo 1st

This is a promotional video for the French Pen Spinning Board. It’s good, it’s awsome, but it’s long. The music gets annoying and the intro is too much. I personally do not like it very much, it’s sad that a collab can get ruined b/c of it’s length :/ I hope everyone else likes it anyway, cause the spinning is awesome.

Download link

5 Responses to FPSB Promo 1st

  1. Garoth says:

    Hey man, nice site. I rather liked that video :)

    Anyways, I’m going to grab your rss feed and put it on the new pen spinners group on Mugshot.org

  2. jwz says:

    Hi.
    Niiiice blog youve got there.
    Thanxxx for the Dr. KT tut, the RSVP MX tut and tricks tuts. (too fast tut vids tho)
    Great articles too.
    I’d wish you’d update more often tho.

  3. Dj Furby says:

    That was quite good. I’m rather new to the pen spinning scene, and I enjoy seeing it in action. I’ve never actually met anybody else that has done this before. Also, I enjoyed the song very much. Rhapsody of Fire is really good in my opinion. Anyway, I thought the video was great.

  4. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Leave a Reply

